Cartographies of salt: Sodium, healthy eating and the built environment

Tagged :
Print
Text Size: Normal / Medium / Large
Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Free webinar hosted by the Prairie Women’s Health Centre of Excellence

Date: Thursday 31st January, 2013
Time: 10-11 am PST / 11-noon MST / Noon-1 pm CST / 1-2 pm EST.

Join Prairie Women’s Health Centre of Excellence and researcher, Yvonne Hanson, to learn more at a free webinar.

For more information:

Prairie Women’s Health Centre of Excellence website

To register email: carla@carlasimon.com before January 29th, 2013.

Download the poster for this event.

“They have no choice, because of location. In order to get to areas where food is fresher, or … you can buy things in bulk that are less processed…Those are all in areas way outside the city core... how are you gonna get there? Not only get there, but how are you gonna get everything home?"